Mailing Address

10170 W. Tropicana Ave.

Suite #156

Las Vegas, NV 89147

702.581.5660

Info@aeenevada.org

Board of Directors

President
Erin Brannon

Ebrannon@nvenergy.com
Vice President
(Northern NV)
Dave Wyllie
Dwyllie@celticenergy.com
Vice President
(Southern NV)
Shawn Breker
Sbreker@nvenergy.com

SecretaryRob Aytes Robert.Aytes@swgas.com
Treasurer
Gabriel Herrera Gherrera@switchlv.com
Director
(Student Chair) 
Ed Rafter Erafter@supernap.com
Director
(Scholarship Chair)

Nicole Hunt Nicole.Hunt@swgas.com
Director
(Golf Chair) 
Rob Morris Rmorris@caesars.com
Director
(Education Chair)
Isaac Moubarek
Isaacusa@cox.net
Director
(Fundraisers Chair)
Max Hughes Maxwell.Hughes@swgas.com
Director
(Northern NV)
Mark StuebeMark.Stuebe@swgas.com
Director
(Northern NV)
Curtis RobbinsCurtis.Robbins@admenergy.com

Past Presidents:
2017 - Jeff Dix
2016 - James Stein
2015 - James Stein
2014 - Rob Morris
2013 - Rob Morris
2012 - John Greco
© AEE Nevada
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software