Mailing Address

10170 W. Tropicana Ave.

Suite #156

Las Vegas, NV 89147

702.581.5660

Info@aeenevada.org

Board of Directors

 President
Jeff Dix
 jeffdix@aol.com
 Past President 
 (Programs Chair)
James Stein  james.stein@swgas.com 

 Vice President/President Elect
Erin Brannon
 Ebrannon@nvenergy.com

 Vice President
 (Northern Nevada)
David Wyllie  dwyllie@celticenergy.com
 Treasurer
Gabriel Herrera  gherrera@switchlv.com
 Secretary
Nicole Hunt  Nicole.hunt@swgas.com
 Director
 (Student Chair) 
Ed Rafter  erafter@supernap.com
 Director
 (Scholarship Chair)

Rob Aytes  Robert.aytes@swgas.com
 Director
 (Northern Nevada)
Mark Stuebe  mark.stuebe@swgas.com
 Director
 (Northern Nevada)
Curtis Robbins

 curtis.robbins@admenergy.com

 Director
 (Membership Chair)
Shawn Breker  Shawn.breker@clearesult.com
 Director
 (Golf Chair) 
Rob Morris rmorris@caesars.com
 Director
 (Education Chair)
Isaac Moubarek
 imoubarek@clearesult.com
 Director
 (Fundraisers Chair)
Max Hughes  maxwell.hughes@swgas.com

Past Presidents:
2016 - James Stein
2015 - James Stein
2014 - Rob Morris
2013 - Rob Morris
2012 - John Greco
© AEE Nevada
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software