Contact Us - 2020 Leadership

President

Shawn Breker

SBreker@nvenergy.com

Vice President (N.NV)

Curtis Robbins 

Curtis.Robbins@admenergy.com 

Vice President (S. NV)

Rob Aytes

Robert.Aytes@swgas.com

Secretary

Ryan Stemmerik 

Ryan.Stemmerik@swgas.com

Treasurer

Nicole Hunt

Nicole.Hunt@swgas.com

Student Chair (N. NV)

Justin Jones 

Justin.A.Jones@clearesult.com

Student Chair (S. NV)

Shawn Kish 

ShawnKish@nvie.nevada.edu

Communications Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Scholarship Chair

Tori Dickey

Tori.Dickey@swgas.com

Membership Chair

Patti Pszcsolka

Patti.jamesivy@gmail.com

Education Chair

Javid Butler

JavidLight@gmail.com

Fundraiser Chair 1

Stephanie Bennett 

SBennett@phigenics.com 

Fundraiser Chair 2

Kurt Heusler 

KHeusler@nvenergy.com

N. NV Director

Mark Stuebe 

Mark.Stuebe@swgas.com

Programs Chair

Vacant

Vacant

Past Presidents

Erin Brannon - 2018, 2019

Jeff Dix - 2017

James Stein - 2016

Rob Morris - 2015, 2014

John Greco - 2013

© AEE Nevada
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software