Mailing Address

10170 W. Tropicana Ave.

Suite #156

Las Vegas, NV 89147

702.581.5660

Info@aeenevada.org

Board of Directors

President
Shawn Breker

SBreker@nvenergy.com
Vice President
(Northern NV)
Curtis Robbins Curtis.Robbins@admenergy.com
Vice President
(Southern NV)
Rob Aytes
Robert.Aytes@swgas.com

Secretary Ryan Stemmerik Ryan.Stemmerik@swgas.com
Treasurer
Nicole Hunt Nicole.Hunt@swgas.com
Director
(Student Chair, N.NV) 
Justin Jones Justin.A.Jones@clearesult.com
Director
(Student Chair, S.NV)
Shawn Kish ShawnKish@nvie.nevada.edu
Director
(Communications Chair) 
Vacant




Director
(Scholarship Chair)
Tori Dickey Tori.Dickey@swgas.com
Director
(Membership Chair)
Patti Pszcsolka
Patti@switch.com 
Director
(Education Chair)
Javid Butler
Javid@modalight.com
Director
(Fundraiser Chair 1)
Stephanie Bennett SBennett@phigenics.com
Director
(Fundraiser Chair 2)
Kurt Heusler  KHeusler@nvenergy.com
Director
(Northern NV)
Mark Stuebe Mark.Stuebe@swgas.com
Director
(Programs Chair)
Vacant

Past Presidents:

2019 - Erin Brannon

2018 - Erin Brannon

2017 - Jeff Dix

2016 - James Stein

2015 - James Stein

2014 - Rob Morris

2013 - Rob Morris

2012 - John Greco
© AEE Nevada
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software